The Buildings of University Unions

University Unions

Staff Directory

131 records found:

[ + ] Taju Ali

Title: Kitchen Cleaner
Office: Food Services
Building: League
Address: 911 N University 1265
Phone: (734) 936-2223
Email Address: tajuzsul@umich.edu

[ + ] Lindsay Andreski

Title: Campus Events Manager
Office: Event Services
Building: Union
Address: 1310 Michigan Union
Phone: (734) 936-2217
Email Address: lsorgen@umich.edu

[ + ] Monte Ashbrook

Title: Custodian II
Office: Facilities/Custodial Services
Building: Union
Address: 1310 Michigan Union 1308
Phone: (734) 763-6598
Email Address: ashbrook@umich.edu

[ + ] Ma Sabrina Balang

Title: Custodial II
Office: Facilities/Custodial Services
Building: Union
Address: 1310 Michigan Union 1308
Phone:
Email Address: msbalang@umich.edu

[ + ] Lisa Bartlett

Title: Manager, Graphic Design Office
Office: Graphic Design
Building: Union
Address: 3401 Michigan 1308
Phone: (734) 763-5493
Email Address: lbartlet@umich.edu

[ + ] Arnetha Beard

Title: Custodian II
Office: Facilities/Custodial Services
Building: Union
Address: 1310 Michigan Union 1308
Phone: (734) 763-6598
Email Address: adbeard@umich.edu

[ + ] Matt Binder

Title: Events Technical Svcs Coord
Office: Palmer Commons
Building: Palmer Commons
Address: 100 Washtenaw Ave
Phone: (734) 615-9158
Email Address: mrbinder@umich.edu

[ + ] O'Dell Blackmon

Title: Chef Assistant
Office: Food Services
Building: Pierpont
Address: 2101 Bonisteel 2090
Phone: (734) 764-2142
Email Address: odell@umich.edu

[ + ] David Blossom

Title: SOAS/Cash Office Supervisor
Office: SOAS
Building: Union
Address: 2400 Michigan Union 1308
Phone: (734) 763-2178
Email Address: blossomd@umich.edu

[ + ] Daniel Brown

Title: Custodian II
Office: Facilities/Custodial Services
Building: League
Address: 911 N. University 1265
Phone: (734) 936-2221
Email Address: danielrb@umich.edu

[ + ] Carissa Brown

Title: Accounting Clerk Associate
Office: Business Office
Building: Union
Address: 2400 Michigan Union
Phone: (734) 936-2696
Email Address: cmbro@umich.edu

[ + ] Christine Brownell

Title: University Catering Office Assistant
Office: Food Services
Building: Pierpont
Address: 2101 Bonisteel 2090
Phone: (734) 764-2142
Email Address: ccbo@umich.edu

[ + ] Aaron Bruck

Title: Chef
Office: Food Services
Building: League
Address: 911 N University 1265
Phone: (734) 936-2224
Email Address: abruck@umich.edu

[ + ] Donald Brush

Title: Building/Facilities Intermediate Supervisor
Office: Maintenance
Building: Union
Address: 3411 Michigan Union 1308
Phone: (734) 936-0869
Email Address: hsurb@umich.edu

[ + ] Mark Burns

Title: Custodian II
Office: Facilities/Custodial Services
Building: League
Address: 911 N University 1265
Phone: (734) 936-2221
Email Address: markieb@umich.edu

[ + ] Mike Burnside

Title: Assistant Manager, Bert's Cafe
Office: Food Services
Building: Pierpont
Address: 919 S University
Phone: (734) 647-6237
Email Address: xmikex@umich.edu

[ + ] Michael Bush

Title: Chef Assistant
Office: Food Services
Building: Pierpont
Address: 2101 Bonisteel 2090
Phone: (734) 936-0902
Email Address: mlbush@umich.edu

[ + ] Michael Butler

Title: Catering Manger
Office: Food Services
Building: Pierpont
Address: 2101 Bonisteel
Phone: (734) 936-0901
Email Address: reltub@umich.edu

[ + ] Susan Carl

Title: Manager, Mujo Cafe
Office: Food Services
Building: Pierpont
Address: 2102 Bonisteel
Phone: (734) 615-4235
Email Address: scarl@umich.edu

[ + ] Christopher Carr

Title: Director, Catering
Office: Food Services
Building: League
Address: 911 N. University 48109/1265
Phone: (734) 764-7536
Email Address: cpcarr@umich.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Show All
next 20